Cannot build packages

Hi everyone,
I’m new to the Julia World and I´m trying to setup de Julia environment. When I run the line

github_project("QuantEcon/quantecon-notebooks-julia", version = "0.5.0", instantiate = true)

everythin is ok until the system starts building the packages: GR, CMake, NLopt and VegaLite. After that there are huge sequence of errors.

I´m using this configuration:

Julia Version 1.3.1
Commit 2d5741174c (2019-12-30 21:36 UTC)
Platform Info:
CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-7200U CPU @ 2.50GHz
WORD_SIZE: 64
LIBM: libopenlibm
LLVM: libLLVM-6.0.1 (ORCJIT, skylake)

Doesn’t sound like it is a nonstandard setup, so it should be flawless. Did you just do a normal Julia installation? Can you post some of the errors?

I did a normal installation of Julia nad run Julia as administrator. This is the first error message:

Building GR ──────────────→ C:\Users\Mack\.julia\packages\GR\ZI5OE\deps\build.log
┌ Error: Error building GR:
│ [ Info: Downloading pre-compiled GR 0.41.0 Windows binary
│ ERROR: LoadError: IOError: could not spawn 'C:\Users\Mack\Julia\Julia-1.3.1\bin/7z' x downloads/gr-0.41.0-Windows-x86_64.tar.gz -y: no such file or directory (ENOENT)
│ Stacktrace:
│ [1] _spawn_primitive(::String, ::Cmd, ::Array{Any,1}) at .\process.jl:99
│ [2] setup_stdios(::Base.var"#554#555"{Cmd}, ::Array{Any,1}) at .\process.jl:112
│ [3] success(::Cmd) at .\process.jl:111
│ [4] top-level scope at C:\Users\Mack.julia\packages\GR\ZI5OE\deps\build.jl:119
│ [5] include at .\boot.jl:328 [inlined]
│ [6] include_relative(::Module, ::String) at .\loading.jl:1105
│ [7] include(::Module, ::String) at .\Base.jl:31
│ [8] include(::String) at .\client.jl:424
│ [9] top-level scope at none:5
│ in expression starting at C:\Users\Mack.julia\packages\GR\ZI5OE\deps\build.jl:68
└ @ Pkg.Operations D:\buildbot\worker\package_win64\build\usr\share\julia\stdlib\v1.3\Pkg\src\backwards_compatible_isolation.jl:649